Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Code Block
languagetext
You may close this window and view the transfer on the command line: /usr/local/cpanel/bin/view_transfer DHGfWHNIu8STwNfZ3ywIOLLSGiCQtS


Tip
titleTipRemember:
If you accidentally close the Account Transfer window in WHM, navigate to the Review Transfers and Restores interface (Home >> Transfers >> Review Transfers and Restores) and click the appropriate View link.

...

IconTypeDescriptionExamples
Image Removed Image Added
SuccessThis icon represents a successful transfer or restore. 
Image Removed Image AddedAlteredItems that the system modified during the restoration process.Conflicts between MySQL® or PostgreSQL users and database.
FailedItems that failed to transfer.Your system has run out of available IP addresses, or you do not have permission to use any more IP addresses.
DangerousItems that the system marked as dangerous that should not be restored.
  • Symlinks inside the archive that are not in the home directory.
  • setuid binaries.
  • Items that belong to a user or domain that will not be restored.
Image Removed Image AddedSkippedItems that the system did not mark as dangerous, but do not meet the current security context.
  • vhost includes.
  • Reseller privileges.
WarningNon-fatal problems during the restoration process that do not fit any of the above categories.The system is unable to read the reseller privileges file.

...

Note
titleNote:

To confirm that the system has added the newly-transferred account to your backup configuration, navigate to WHM's Backup Configuration interface (Home >> Backup >> Backup Configuration) or Legacy Backup Configuration interface (Home > Backup >> Legacy Backup Configuration).

...